BMA Executive Comittee

Dan Taylor – President
Owner/Farmer  – Buster’s Gin, DLT Farms, Ropesville, Texas– Retired

Patti Jones – Vice President
Lubbock County Commissionner

Curtis Griffith – Secretary
Chairman – City Bank Texas
Owner – Southwest Gin, Morton, Texas

Stanley Young – Treasurer
County Extension Agent – Retired

BMA Board Members

Mary Jane Buerkle
Director of Communications and Public Affairs – Plains Cotton Growers

Ron Chandler
Manager/Partner – Becknell Wholesale Company

Vic Coker
Agricultural Real Estate Broker, Farmer – Vic Coker Land Co., Muleshoe, Texas

Jason Gandy
Vice President & Branch Manager – Capital Farm Credit Lubbock

Shelley Heinrich
Development Director – National Sorghum Producers

Chris Jackson
President – Samuel Jackson, Inc.

Mike Metzig
Senior VP/Lending – Ag Texas Farm Credit Services

Steve Moffett
General Manager – Lubbock Electric Company, Inc.

Chad Pickering
General Manager – Ready Bearing Supply, Inc.

Clint Robinson
Broker – Chas A. Middleton & Son Farm & Ranch Real Estate

John Speck
Owner – Diamond Industrial Supply, Plainview, Texas

Brett Underwood
Executive Vice PresidentThe Trinity Company

Tommy Woolam
Owner – Woolam Gin

Larry Work
Agricultural Sciences Teacher & Becknell Wholesale Regional Sales – Retired